Might As Well Face It

I’m addicted to puke green. Maybe not necessarily PUKE green. Lately, I can’t stay away from chartreuse. Or citron. Or whatever you want to call it. I know this was the color of the year forever ago, and I am about two years behind on the chartreuse train, but it has been catching my eye lately in all kinds of forms! To help stifle the addiction, I am re-doing my sewing desk in Behr Citronette, and I am loving it! It still needs another coat of paint and a couple coats of polyurethane, but I couldn’t help sharing the progress!

 

photo(2)

Behr Citronette (Home Decorators Collection)

Leave a Reply

