A Man in the Kitchen

I usually do most of the cooking around here simply because I really like to. However, every now and then Jordan takes the reigns and makes something yummy!
The other night, he cooked us up some Japanese curry, which he ate all the time while he was on his mission. It was scrumptious, and he just looked so cute in his apron 🙂
Baby boy was kicking up a storm while I ate it, so I think it’s safe to say he loved it, too.

 This is his “candid” cooking face. Oh, he makes me laugh…

  Yummy-doodles!
Leave a Reply

